GURUNANAK COLLEGE DHANBAD

Internet Test Semester-6 (2017-20) Modern Indian History (Core-13)

> F.M. – 50 Time – 45 Hrs.

					Time – 45	
	Choose the correct answer of the following :- निम्नलिखित प्रश्नों के सही उत्तर का चयन करें :—					
1-	Who among the followin 1880-84के दौरान भारत क a. Lord mayo(लार्डमयो) c. Lord Ripon(लार्ड रिपन)	म्नलिखित में र b. Lord Lytt	-			
2-	Who was the viceroy to Pass Vernacular Press Act? वनक्युलर प्रेस एक्ट को किस वायसराय ने पारित किया? a. Lord Lyttan (लार्ड लिटन) b. Lord Ripon(लार्ड रिपन) c. Lord Curzon(लार्ड कर्ज) d. Lord Minto(लार्ड मिंटो)					
3-	When was the Indian University Act Passed? भारतीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम कब पारित हुआ? a. 1900 b. 1902 c. 1904 d. 1905					
4-	Who was responsible for Partition of Ber बंगाल के बँटवारे के लिए कौन जिम्मेदार था? a. लार्ड लिटन(Lord Lyttan) b. c. लार्ड रिपन (Lord Rippan) d.		प्रा? b. लार्ड कर्ज [;]	न(Lord Curzon) i(Lord Minto)		
5-	Morley-Minto Reforms was passed in? मोर्ले–मिंटो सुधार अधिनियम पारित हुआ? a. 1909 b. 1919 c. 1935 d. 1947					
6-	Curzon Was appointed the Chairman of the Commission of the femine? कर्जन ने आकाल आयोग का अध्यक्ष जिसे नियुक्त किया था? a. Frazer(फ्रेजर) b. Ratertson (सर्वटशन) c. Macdonald(मैकडोनाल्ड) d. Strechi(स्ट्रेची)					
7-	Which Act of Right to Elect a Separate electorate of muslim? म्सलमानों को प्रथक निर्वाचन का अधिकार किस अधिनियम में दिया गया था? a. Act of 1982 b. Act of 1909					

c. Act of 1919 d. Act of 1935

8-	When did littan Host the लिटन ने दिल्ली दरबार का अ a. 1876		c. 1878	d. 1879		
9-	Littan Was Lowered the age for the I.C.S. Exam? लिटन ने आई.सी.एस. परीक्षा के लिए आयु कम की थी?					
	a. 18 वर्ष	b. 19 वर्ष	C. 20 वर्ष	d. 21 वर्ष		
10-	Indian Council act 1909 is also known as? भारत सरकार अधिनियम को अन्य नाम से जाना जाता है, वह है? a. मार्ले मिंटो सुधार(Marley-minto Reforms)कर्जन सुधार (Curtan Reforms) b. ईरवीन सुधार((Irwin Reforms) चेम्स फोर्ड सुधार(Chetmsford Reforms)					
11-	_	lowing was the viceroy of India during 1876-80? ारत का वायसराय निम्नलिखित में से कौन था?				
	a. Lord littan(लार्ड लिटन)	b. Rippar	b. Rippan(रिपन)			
	c. Curzon(कर्जन)	d. Minto	d. Minto(मिंटो)			
12-	Montague Chelmsford Reforms Was Passed in? मांटेग्यु—चेम्सफोर्ड अधिनियम पारित हुआ?					
	a. 1919	b. 1917	c. 1915	d. 1935		
13-	The Government of India Act 1919 is also Known as? भारत सरकार अधिनियम, 1919 को अन्य नाम से जाना जाता है, वह है?					
	a. Morley Minto Reform(मार्ले		b. Curzon Reforms(कर्जन सुधार			
	c. Montague-Chelmsfor Refo	rms(मांटेग्यु–चेम्सफोर्ड सुधार)	d. Irvin Reforms(इर	वीन सुधार)		
14-	Provincial Autonomy was introduced in British India by the act of? ब्रिटिश कालीन भारत में प्रावीय स्क्शासन का प्रारंभ हुआ था?					
	a. Act of 1982	•	b. Act of 1909			
	c. Act of 1919	d. Act of	1935			
15-						
	माउंटबेटन योजना प्रकाशित a. 20 Feb 1947	•	b. 3 June 1947			
	c. 16 July 1947	d. 15 Aug	; 1947			
16-	The Chairman of drafting Committee of Constitution was? संविधान प्रारूप समिति के अध्यक्ष थे?					
	a. Jawaharlal Nehru(जवाह	-	· · · · ·	-		
	c. Sardar Patel(सरदार पटेत	ल) d. B.R. Ar	nbedkar(बी.आर. अंबेद	कर)		

- 17- When Indian Independence Bill was passed by House of Commons? भारतीय स्वतंत्रता विधेयक हाउस आँफ कामंस द्वारा कब पारित किया गया?
 a. 1 July 1947 b. 4 July 1947 c. 16 July 1947 d. 15 Aug 1947
- 18- When did Curzon Establish Agricultural Department?
 कर्जन ने कृषि विभाग की स्थापना कब की?
 a. 1901 b. 1902 c. 1903 d. 1904

19- Which the following British act provided for the establishment of a Federal Court?निम्नलिखित किस अधिनियम में संद्य न्यायालय को स्थापित किया गया?
 a. Act of 1919 b. Act of 1909 c. Act of 1935 d. Act of 1982

- 20- When Was Ilbert bill act Passed? ईल्बर्ट बिल एक्ट कल बास हुआ? a. 1881 b. 1882 c. 1883 d. 1884
- 21- Who among the British Viceroy Shown great Interest in the Preservation of Ancient monuments?प्राचीन स्मारकों के संरक्षण के लिए किस वायसराय ने दिलचस्पी दिखाई?
 a. Curzon(कर्जन) b. रिपन(Rippan) c. लिटन (Littan) d. मिंटो (Minto)

22- Which act divided legislative Powers between the centre and Provinces?
 केन्द्र और राज्यों के बीच वैधानिक शक्ति का बँटवारा किस अधिनियम के द्वारा किया गया?
 a. Act of 1935 b. Act of 1919 c. Act of 1947 d. Act of 1909

- 23- For the First time Indian legislature was made "Bi-Camera" under?
 किस अधिनियम के द्वारा वैद्य शाषण व्यवस्था को पहली बार लाया गया?
 a. Act of 1935 b. Act of 1919 c. Act of 1947 d. Act of 1909
- 24- The Plan to transfer Power to the Indians and Partition of the Country was laid down in the?
 किस प्लान के द्वारा भारत विभाजन निर्धारित किया गया?
 a. Cabinet Mission (केबीनेट मिशन)
 b. Simon Commission (साईमन कमीशन)
 c. Cripps Mission (क्रिप्स मिशन)
 d. Mount Battan Plan (माउंटबेटन प्लान)
- 25- The Last British Governor General In India? भारत का अंतिम वायसराय कौन था?
 a. Lord Mount Battan(लोर्ड माउंटबेटन)
 b. Curzon(कजन)
 c. Rippan(रिपन)
 d. Rajagoealachari (राजगोपाला चार्या)